Nakakapagod. Nakakadismaya. Nakaka-inis.
Maraming nakikita…lalo na ang kulang, ang mali.
Imbes na sa yo dumerecho, sa iba pa manggagaling.
Kung pwede lang bumitiw at sumuko, ginawa ko na.
Pero hindi pwede…dahil hindi ito para sa sarili, kundi para sa ibang tao.
Sa simula pa lang, alam namin na mahirap.
Pero pinasok namin ‘to. Tinanggap namin ‘to.
Kaya kahit nakakapagod, nakakadismaya at nakaka-inis, tuloy pa rin…hangga't kaya pa.
04 December 2013
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Popular Posts
-
If you follow me on Twitter, you probably know that I was at Sarah Geronimo’s Perfect 10 concert last Monday night…by winning two tickets fr...
-
Several months ago, I joined the McDonald’s Community which is a forum where people can share their ideas, join discussions, answer surveys...
-
J.Co donuts is an Indonesian brand that’s famous in the Philippines, and I was curious to find out why people back home were going crazy ove...
-
I didn’t blog as much as I wanted last week but I have two good reasons. One, because it was our company Year-End party last Friday. And two...
No comments:
Post a Comment